Deadsmoke is an Italian doom sludge band that sounds like amplifiers buried in the deep, with down-tuned monolithic guitar riff scraping the soil down to the core of the earth. Slow, hypnotic, dissonant cadences recall the eternal need for isolation and the atavistic fear of nothingness. Sub-frequencies corrode the one last trace of human cognition, apprehension and judgment. Your soul is already burned, smoke is what remains. Five monolithic songs, for an incredible debut, preapare to the loudness, the album is incredibly well recorded you can easly distinguish the mud and the power of each instrument with pleasure. FOR FANS OF: Ufomammut, Sleep, Electric Wizard TRACKLISTING: 01. BRANCHES OF EVIL 02. EYES OF THE BLIND MAN 03. LIAR BEHIND ME 04. TORNADO 05. NIGHT OF THE VIPERS

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist DEADSMOKE 1 Release date2016-03-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no95085 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB Record labelHeavy Psych Sound 115 GenreStoner Rock 505 ConditionNew, unplayed