LP - DEATHSTARS - SYNTHETIC GENERATION Limited Edition 333 copies, Clear Light Blue With Swirls

Limited Edition 333 copies, Numbered, Clear Light Blue With Swirls
Includes a lyric sheet.



A1 Semi-Automatic (4:17)
A2 Synthetic Generation (3:28)
A3 New Dead Nation (3:39)
A4 Syndrome (3:10)
A5 Modern Death (3:57)
A6 Little Angel (4:11)  
Bonus Track:

A7 White Wedding
B1 The Revolution Exodus (4:00)
B2 Damn Me (3:33)
B3 The Rape (3:54)
B4 Genocide (3:39)
B5 No Light (3:24)  
Bonus Track:

B6 Our God The Drugs

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist DEATHSTARS 2 Release date2023-11-16 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no67592 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNIGHT412 Record labelNight of the Vinyl Dead 38 GenreGothic Metal 107 ConditionNew, unplayed