LP - DEE, KIKI - KIKI DEE U.S. Still sealed!

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item.)


U.S. edition, gatefold sleeve, still sealed!




A1 How Much Fun 3:08
A2 Sweet Creation 3:40
A3 Into Eternity 3:07
A4 Standing Room Only 4:18
A5 Bad Day Child 3:19
A6 Chicago 4:18
B1 Night Hours 4:51
B2 Keep Right On 4:34
B3 In Return 3:56
B4 Walking 3:19
B5 First Thing In The Morning, Last Thing At Night 5:46

The item was added to the cart
50 SEK
Artist DEE, KIKI 1 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no10952 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelThe Rocket Record Company 8 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1578 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED