LP - DEERHUNTER - HALYCON DIGEST us original pressing on white vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

nice copy


Earthquake (5:00)  
Don't Cry (2:49)  
Revival (2:14)  
Sailing (5:00)  
Memory Boy (2:09)  
Desire Lines (6:44)  
Basement Scene (3:41)  
Helicopter (3:58)  
Fountain Stairs (2:38)  
Coronado (3:19)  
He Would Have Laughed (7:29)


The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist DEERHUNTER 1 Release date2010-09-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no85710 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCAD 3X38 Record label4 AD 17 GenreAlternative Pop 2627 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+