LP - DEFTONES - S/T 20th Anniversary Reissue of 4th Album from 2003, Red vinyl

Deftones' self-titled 4th studio album, featuring the songs "Hexagram" and "Minerva," celebrates its 20th anniversary with a limited-edition Ruby Red color vinyl.  


Track List: 

1. Hexagram 

2. Needles and Pins 

3. Minerva 

4. Good Morning Beautiful 

5. Deathblow 

6. When Girls Telephone Boys 

7. Battle-Axe 

8. Lucky You 

9. Bloody Cape 

10. Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event 

11. Moana 

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist DEFTONES 3 Release date2023-07-14 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Jul 14 Item no59855 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0093624857174 Record labelWarner 149 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 442 ConditionNew, unplayed