LP - DELANEY & BONNIE - THE BEST OF DELANEY & BONNIE U.S. pressing, 1972 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, original company inner sleeve. Still with shrinkwrap.


A1 When The Battle Is Over
A2 Dirty Old Man
A3 Only You And I Know
A4 We've Got To Get Ourselves Together
A5 Where There's A Will, There's A Way
A6 Never Ending Song Of Love
B1 Coming Home
B2 The Love Of My Man
B3 Soul Shake
B4 Medley: Come On In My Kitchen, Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean, Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
B5 Free The People

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist DELANEY & BONNIE 2 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28163 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelATCO 4 GenreBlues / R&B 367 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists