LP - DESPERATES, THE - THE DESPERATES Dutch instrumental LP released in Sweden in 1988.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 Little Geisha (3:02)
A2 Sari Nande (2:18)
A3 Rusty Dusty (2:30)
A4 Gitaren Spielt Auf (2:31)
A5 Gringo (2:33)
A6 Snoert He Van Bloed Rode Kralen (2:50)
A7 Du, Du Liegst Mir In Herzen (2:14)
B1 Desperates Express (2:40)
B2 Last Date (3:18)
B3 Detour (1:52)
B4 Mr. Moto (1:47)
B5 My Happiness (3:15)
B6 San Antonio Rose (2:35)
B7 Dark Town Strutters Ball (2:35)


The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist DESPERATES, THE 1 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44474 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelTriola 2 GenreSurf / Instrumental 99 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-