LP - DEVO - FREEDOM OF CHOISE Swedish pressing

A1 Girl U Want
A2 It's Not Right
A3 Whip It
A4 Snowball
A5 Ton O' Luv
A6 Freedom Of Choice
B1 Gates Of Steel
B2 Cold War
B3 Don't You Know
B4 That's Pep!
B5 Mr. B's Ballroom
B6 Planet Earth

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist DEVO 13 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59969 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberV 2162 Record labelVirgin 238 GenreSynthpop 1307 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists