LP - DEVO - FREEDOM OF CHOISE UK Pressing, Early Reissue with Green and Red Labels

A1 Girl U Want
A2 It's Not Right
A3 Whip It
A4 Snowball
A5 Ton O' Luv
A6 Freedom Of Choice
B1 Gates Of Steel
B2 Cold War
B3 Don't You Know
B4 That's Pep!
B5 Mr. B's Ballroom
B6 Planet Earth

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist DEVO 7 Release date1980-11-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no83707 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberOVED 39 Record labelVirgin 245 GenreSynthpop 1204 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists