LP - DICKIES, THE - GREAT DICTATIONS U.S. pressing, 1989 compilation

A1 Hideous 1:12
A2 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) 1:52
A3 Give It Back 1:41
A4 Paranoid 2:04
A5 I'm OK, You're OK 2:09
A6 Got It At The Store 1:42
A7 Sounds Of Silence 1:35
A8 Banana Splits 1:54
A9 Rondo (The Midget's Revenge) 3:13
B1 Nights In White Satin 2:55
B2 (I'm Stuck In A Pagoda With) Tritia Toyota 2:53
B3 Manny, Moe & Jack 2:49
B4 Fan Mail 3:05
B5 Attack Of The Mole Men 3:40
B6 Gigantor 2:31
B7 Eve Of Destruction 1:58

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist DICKIES, THE 6 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28178 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelA&M Records 128 GenreOldschool Punk 961 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+