LP - DICTATORS, THE - BLOODBROTHERS Japanese Original Pressing With Lyrics Insert & OBI

A1 Faster & Louder
A2 Baby, Let's Twist
A3 No Tomorrow
A4 Minnesota Strip
A5 Stay With Me
B1 I Stand Tall
B2 Borneo Jimmy
B3 What It Is
B4 Slow Death

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
Artist DICTATORS, THE 3 Release date1978-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22629 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAsylum Records 13 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 965 ConditionSecond hand - M/EX+