LP - DIO - HOLY DIVER Scarce Mexican pressing!

A1 Stand Up And Shout (3:15)
A2 Holy Diver (5:52)
A3 Gypsy (3:37)
A4 Caught In The Middle (4:13)
A5 Don't Talk To Strangers (4:49)
B1 Straight Through The Heart (4:31)
B2 Invisible (5:23)
B3 Rainbow In The Dark (4:13)
B4 Shame On The Night (5:16)

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist DIO 8 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no81150 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLPR-19079 Record labelMercury 21 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 843 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX