LP - DISMEMBER - THE GOD THAT NEVER WAS Blue/Red split colour reissue

The reprint of DISMEMBER "The God That Never Was (Reissue)" will be released as a blue/red split LP.


In 2006, Swedish death metallers DISMEMBER delivered the stunning "The God That Never Was" which continued in the vein of "Where Ironcrosses Grow" yet proved to be even more aggressive, even more dynamic, and rightfully is considered one of the best albums in their highly consistent discography. From two minutes long face-melting tracks like the opener or 'Never Forget, Never Forgive' over to the superb chorus and epic melodies in 'Time Heals Nothing', from the instrumental 'Phantoms (Of the Oath)' to 'Autopsy', "The God That Never Was" is premier league death metal.



Side A
1. The God That Never Was
2. Shadows of the Mutilated
3. Time Heals Nothing
4. Autopsy
5. Never Forget, Never Forgive

Side B
6. Trail of the Dead
7. Phantoms (of the Oath)
8. Into the Temple of Humiliation
9. Blood for Paradise
10. Feel the Darkness
11. Where No Ghost is Holy

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist DISMEMBER 10 Release date2023-10-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no66060 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4065629686215 Record labelNuclear Blast 140 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 497 ConditionNew, unplayed