LP - DR. FEELGOOD - LIVE IN LONDON Swedish pressing

A1 King For A Day (2:12)
A2 You Upset Me (4:16)
A3 As Long As The Price Is Right (3:45)
A4 Mad Man Blues (2:45)
A5 She Does It Right (2:53)
A6 Baby Jane (2:44)
A7 Quit While You're Behind (4:18)
B1 Back In The Night (3:40)
B2 Milk & Alcohol (2:41)
B3 See You Later Alligator (3:11)
B4 Down At The Doctors (3:31)
B5 Route 66 (3:32)
B6 Going Back Home (3:06)
B7 Bony Maronie/Tequila (4:42)

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist DR. FEELGOOD 5 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57555 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSLP-3168 Record labelSonet 40 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 343 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists