LP - DR. FEELGOOD - SNEAKIN' SUSPICION Swedish pressing, Mint-ish copy!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Sneakin' Suspicion (3:51)
A2 Paradise (4:06)
A3 Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees) (3:28)
A4 Time And The Devil (3:01)
A5 Lights Out (1:55)
B1 Lucky Seven (2:45)
B2 All My Love (3:47)
B3 You'll Be Mine (3:14)
B4 Walking On The Edge (3:36)
B5 Hey Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut (3:56)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist DR. FEELGOOD 5 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57546 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberUAS 30075 Record labelUnited Artists Records 60 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 355 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists