This single vinyl was previously only available on Island Records in the USA in 1971.This reissue is to be an exact replica of this album, copies of which now change hands for considerable prices. The original US version came from a new deal Chris Blackwell struck with Capitol Records (headed by Nick Drake fan David Geffen) It is said that the relationship between Chris and David did not last. Whether copies of this compilation ever made it into the shops is debatable as there appear to be no copies without holes drilled or corners cut (cut-outs) as stock was sold to bargain-bin record stores.


Bonus voucher included with a choice of download formats, including high definition 24 bit and dubbed-from-disc.



Side One

1. 'Cello Song

2. Poor Boy

3. At The Chime Of A City Clock

4. Northern Sky Side Two

Side Two

1.River Man

2. Three Hours

3. One Of These Things First

4. Fly

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist DRAKE, NICK 5 Release date2013-04-20 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no89571 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland 112 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2036 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists