LP - DRUMMOND, BILL - THE MAN UK Original Pressing

A1 True To The Trail 2:47
A2 Ballad For A Sex God 3:56
A3 Julian Cope Is Dead 2:06
A4 I Want That Girl 3:06
A5 Going Back 3:54
B1 Queen Of The South 2:25
B2 I Believe In Rock & Roll 3:35
B3 Married Man 2:12
B4 I'm The King Of Joy 2:43
B5 Son Of A Preacher Man 3:37
B6 Such A Parcel Of Rogues In A Nation 2:45

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist DRUMMOND, BILL 1 Release date1986-12-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26709 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCreation Records 15 GenreAlternative Pop 2733 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+