LP - DWARVES - RADIO FREE DWARVES REDUX Incl. 9 binus tracks, USA import

A1 You'll Never Take Us Alive
A2 Drug Store
A3 Act Like You Know

A4 Looking Out For Number One
A5 That's Not My (FEFU)
A6 The Dominator
A7 Salt Lake City
A8 Another Classic
A9 Astro Boy
A10 Like You Want

B1 Sluts Of The USA ( 7" Version)

B2 Get Away

B3 Down And Dirty

B4 Trisexual

B5 Stuck In The Void

B6 Unpredictable

B7 Got Them Saints

B8 You Got Nothing

B9 The Giver

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist DWARVES 10 Release date2023-01-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no53289 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGR0016 Record labelGreedy 5 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 671 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists