LP - DYLAN, BOB - BRINGING IT ALL BACK HOME eec 2010 pressing, 180g

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues (2:17)
A2 She Belongs To Me (2:48)
A3 Maggie's Farm (3:51)
A4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit (2:47)
A5 Outlaw Blues (3:00)
A6 On The Road Again (2:30)
A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream (6:29)
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man (5:25)
B2 Gates Of Eden (5:42)
B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (7:30)
B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (4:13)

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 53 Release date2010-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33040 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMOVLP243 Record labelMusic On Vinyl 93 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2263 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists