LP - DYLAN, BOB - INFIDELS Dutch pressing, sunburst labels

Printed inner sleeve, insert. The disc in EX to EX-.

A1 Jokerman 6:12
A2 Sweetheart Like You 4:31
A3 Neighborhood Bully 4:33
A4 License To Kill 3:31
B1 Man Of Peace 6:27
B2 Union Sundown 5:21
B3 I And I 5:10
B4 Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight 5:32

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 29 Release date1983-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98088 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 25539 Record labelCBS 274 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1629 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists