LP - DYLAN, BOB - S/T german reissue on red vinyl, with alternate amiga sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Girl From The North Country
A3 Masters Of War
A4 Down The Highway
A5 Bob Dylan's Blues
A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
B2 Bob Dylan's Dream
B3 Oxford Town
B4 Talking World War III Blues
B5 Corinna, Corinna
B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7 I Shall Be Free

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 81 Release date2015-09-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65186 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number8 40 040 Record labelNot On Label 78 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2363 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists