LP - DYLAN, BOB - SUBTERRANEAN HOMESICK BLUES Dutch re-issue pressing, sunburn labels

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch re-issue, probably from late 70:s/early 80:s, "sunburst" labels.


A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
A2 She Belongs To Me 2:48
A3 Maggie's Farm 3:51
A4 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 2:47
A5 Outlaw Blues 3:00
A6 On The Road Again 2:30
A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream 6:29
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
B2 Gates Of Eden 5:42
B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7:30
B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:13


The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 56 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23796 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 328 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1974 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists