LP - EAGLES - DESPERADO U.S. 1973 original, mintish disc

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Sleeve has light wear on spine


A1 Doolin-Dalton 3:26
A2 Twenty-One 2:11
A3 Out Of Control 3:04
A4 Tequila Sunrise 2:52
A5 Desperado 3:33
B1 Certain Kind Of Fool 3:02
B2 Doolin-Dalton (Instrumental) 0:48
B3 Outlaw Man 3:34
B4 Saturday Night 3:20
B5 Bitter Creek 5:00
B6 Doolin-Dalton / Desperado (Reprise) 4:50

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist EAGLES 11 Release date1973-04-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no68684 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSD 5068 Record labelAsylum Records 14 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2298 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists