LP - EAGLES OF DEATH METAL - HEART ON US 180 gram Black vinyl

Limited deluxe 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve. 


A1 Anything' Cept The Truth   
A2 Wannabe In L.A 
A3 (I Used To Couldn't Dance) Tight Pants  
A4 High Voltage     
A5 Secret Plans   
A6 Now I'm A Fool   
B1 Heart On   
B3 How Can A Man With So Many Friends Feel So All Alone   
B4 Solo Flights     
B5 Prissy Prancin' 
B6 I'm Your Torpedo

The item was added to the cart
419 SEK
Artist EAGLES OF DEATH METAL 1 Release date2009-04-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no82191 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB0029263-01 Record labelDowntown 1 GenreStoner Rock 505 ConditionNew, unplayed