LP - ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN - PORCUPINE Scandinavian edition

Scandinavian edition (German pressing with "ncb" on labels), printed innersleeve.


A1 The Cutter 3:50
A2 Back Of Love 3:12
A3 My White Devil 4:30
A4 Clay 4:10
A5 Porcupine 5:55
B1 Heads Will Roll 3:28
B2 Ripeness 4:46
B3 Higher Hell 5:00
B4 Gods Will Be Gods 4:10
B5 In Bluer Skies 5:55

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN 20 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no87312 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number240027-1 Record labelKorova 16 GenreAlternative Pop 2606 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists