LP - EDMUNDS, DAVE - TRACKS ON WAX 4 US Original Pressing With Black Innersleeve

A1 Trouble Boys 2:58
A2 Never Been In Love 2:26
A3 Not A Woman, Not A Child 3:19
A4 Television 3:17
A5 What Looks Best On You 2:23
A6 Readers Wives 3:10
B1 Deborah 2:36
B2 Thread Your Needle 3:24
B3 A.1. On The Jukebox 3:13
B4 It's My Own Business 3:53
B5 Heart Of The City 3:04

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist EDMUNDS, DAVE 11 Release date1978-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23493 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSwan Song 11 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1855 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists