LP - EGAN, WALTER - FUNDAMENTAL ROLL UK pressing, "United Artists" label

Printed inner sleeve. The sleeve in EX to EX- condition.


A1 Only The Lucky 3:00

A2 Won't You Say You Will 4:09

A3 Waitin' 3:43

A4 Feel So Good 4:32

A5 Yes I Guess I Am 4:12

B1 When I Get My Wheels 3:06

B2 Where's The Party 3:07

B3 She's So Tough 3:28

B4 Tunnel Of Love 3:51

B5 I'd Rather Have Fun 3:39

B6 Surfin' & Drivin' 3:17

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist EGAN, WALTER 2 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no67233 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberUAG 30032 Record labelUnited Artists Records 62 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2308 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX