LP - EIVON BOOGIE BAND - BOTTLE BEER BOOGIE Swedish Blues Rock. With publicity photo and infosheet!

1986 Blues Rock album, featuring a.o. members that has played with Mora Träsk and Di Leva. This copy comes with a glossy publicity photo and an info sheet from Start Klart.


A1 Beer Bottle Boogie 3:05

A2 Talk To Me Baby 3:39

A3 Natural Born Believer 3:50

A4 Hear My Baby Talking 7:43

B1 Tore Down 4:00

B2 The Thrill Is Gone 4:22

B3 Black Night 5:37

B4 Come On Part 1 4:43

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist EIVON BOOGIE BAND 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55318 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberFOLP-23 Record labelStart Klart Records 4 GenreBlues / R&B 570 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-

Related artists