LP - ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA - SHOWDOWN 1973 compilation, UK pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 10538 Overture (Long Version)
A2 From The Sun To The World (Boogie No.1)
A3 Whisper In The Night
A4 Queen Of The Hours
B1 Roll Over Beethoven (Long Version)
B2 First Movement (Jumping Biz)
B3 In Old England Town (Boogie No.2)
B4 Showdown

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA 9 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35639 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSHSP 4037 Record labelEMI Harvest 6 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1649 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists