LP - ERASURE - THE NEON neon orange, 6 page booklet and DL code



A1 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
A2 Nerves Of Steel
A3 Fallen Angel
A4 No Point In Tripping
A5 Shot A Satellite
B1 Tower Of Love
B2 Diamond Lies
B3 New Horizons
B4 Careful What I Try To Do
B5 Kid You're Not Alone

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist ERASURE 53 Release date2020-08-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30406 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLSTUMM455 Record labelMute 20 GenreSynthpop 1297 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists