LP - ERIC BURDON BAND, THE - STOP U.S. original, octagonal gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Small "cut".


A1 City Boy 3:50

A2 Gotta Get It On 2:57

A3 The Man 2:56

A4 I'm Looking Up 2:15

A5 Rainbow 2:39

A6 All I Do 2:08

B1 Funky Fever 2:48

B2 Be Mine 8:20

B3 The Way It Should Be 3:13

B4 Stop 5:45

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist ERIC BURDON BAND, THE 1 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no32783 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSMAS-11426 Record labelCapitol 52 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1164 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists