LP - ERUPTION - LEAVE A LIGHTuk original, Classic 1979 Frank Farian-Disco, incl. "One way ticket"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Leave A Light (I'll Keep A Light In My Window) (6:37)
A2 Sweet Side (3:23)
A3 Up And Away (3:15)
A4 Left Me In The Rain (3:54)
B1 Valley Of The Dolls (4:36)
B2 One Way Ticket (3:18)
B3 Hey There Lonely Girl (3:20)
B4 No Good Searchin' (4:15)
B5 Fire Is Gone (4:02)

The item was added to the cart
130 SEK
Artist ERUPTION 1 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57096 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number38 183 0 Record labelHansa International 5 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 1059 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists