LP - EURYTHMICS - IN THE GARDEN German mid/late 80:s re-issue

Printed inner sleeve. Thin hairlines.

A1 English Summer
A2 Belinda
A3 Take Me To Your Heart
A4 She''s Invisible Now
A5 Your Time Will Come
B1 Caveman Head
B2 Never Gonna Cry Again
B3 All The Young (People Of Today)
B4 Sing-Sing
B5 Revenge

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist EURYTHMICS 17 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item noA4338 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPL 70006 Record labelRCA 48 GenreAlternative Pop 2577 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists