LP - EXTASY - EXTASY Swedish AOR, 1984

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Scarce Swedish AOR album, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Move On 4:40
A2 I Don't Know 5:30
A3 Run For Your Life 3:47
A4 En Enda Gång 3:05
B1 Sweet Sensation 4:00
B2 Mighty Water 4:29
B3 Kurragömma 3:13
B4 Mona 3:44
B5 Til' The End 1:57

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist EXTASY 1 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24317 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelArtist Records 1 GenreAOR / FM Rock 166 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX