LP - FÄLTSKOG, AGNETHA - I STAND ALONE German original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 The Last Time (4:12)
A2 Little White Secrets (4:04)
A3 I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye) (4:10)
A4 Love In A World Gone Mad (4:08)
A5 Maybe It Was Magic (4:07)
B1 Let It Shine (3:58)
B2 We Got A Way (3:50)
B3 I Stand Alone (4:48)
B4 Are You Gonna Throw It All Away (4:52)
B5 If You Need Somebody Tonight (3:32)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist FÄLTSKOG, AGNETHA 26 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33863 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number242 231-1 Record labelWEA 79 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1985 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists