LP - FEATHERS, CHARLIE - ROCKABILLY'S MAIN MAN 1979 compilation, UK pressing

A1 Peepin' Eyes
A2 I've Been Deceived
A3 Defrost Your Heart
A4 Wedding Gown Of White
A5 Mad At You
A6 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B1 Uh Huh Honey
B2 Mound Of Clay
B3 Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
B4 Tongue Tied Jill
B5 Gone Gone Gone
B6 Two To Choose

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist FEATHERS, CHARLIE 1 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no37076 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCR 30161 Record labelCharly Records 6 GenreRockabilly / Rock n Roll 168 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX