LP - FITZGERALD, ELLA & Louis Armstrong - ELLA & LOUIS 180g pressing, special price

Classic 1956 Verve album.


A1 Can't We Be Friends 3:44
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day 6:14
A3 Moonlight In Vermont 3:42
A4 They Can't Take That Away From Me 4:38
A5 Under A Blanket Of Blue 4:18
A6 Tenderly 5:10
B1 A Foggy Day 4:30
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama 3:30
B3 Cheek To Cheek 5:47
B4 The Nearness Of You 6:33
B5 April In Paris 6:30

The item was added to the cart
119 SEK
Artist FITZGERALD, ELLA & Louis Armstrong 1 Release date2018-07-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29982 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWax Time 1 GenreJazz / Big band 231 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists