Limited pressing of 500 copies on white 180g vinyl With three CD''s, well over 600+ shows, including a sold out european club tour this past Winter, FIVE HORSE JOHNSON puts their fourth and strongest recording to date with "The No. 6 Dance". Keeping with their raw acid-blues foundation, FHJ expands their sound even further into the swampy feel of early AEROSMITH, ZZ TOP, THE BLACK CROWES and even a little CAPTAIN BEEFHEART. No, none of that "Yo! G Metal" on this slab (eat your heart out Durst), just straight up American Rock out of the heartland with tons of guitar, groove and grind. The way great records use to be made. Well, the rest is up to you... it''s time for the real deal and their name is FIVE HORSE JOHNSON. TRACKLISTING: 01. INTRO 02. MISSISSIPPI KING 03. SPILLIN FIRE 04. SILVER 05. GODS OF DEMOLITION 06. SHINE AROUND 07. IT AIN''T EASY 08. HOLLERIN'' 09. LOLLIPOP 10. SWALLOW THE WORLD 11. BUZZARD LUCK

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist FIVE HORSE JOHNSON 3 Release date2015-09-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no77766 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberc81403 Record labelSmallstone 6 GenreStoner Rock 467 ConditionNew, unplayed