LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - MR. WONDERFUL 180g, Gatefold sleeve re-issue

500-Copy Limited Pressing Reissue. Reissued identically circa 2022/23.

Gatefold sleeve with "Ramblings by John And Biscuit Peel" and printed innersleeve.


Mr. Wonderful, the second album of Fleetwood Mac with Peter Green in its ranks, followed up on their massive same-titled debut album. Delivering hard edged, psychedelic and raw Blues, the album counts as a staple from the late sixties. Adding to the rowdy energy of the album is the fact that the band recorded these tracks live in the studio, without using a sound board. The album introduced Christine Perfect (later McVie) of Chicken Shack on keyboards and a horn section. 


A1 Stop Messin' Round
A2 I've Lost My Baby
A3 Rollin' Man
A4 Dust My Broom
A5 Love That Burns
A6 Doctor Brown
B1 Need Your Love Tonight
B2 If You Be My Baby
B3 Evenin' Boogie
B4 Lazy Poker Blues
B5 Coming Home
B6 Trying So Hard To Forget

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 21 Release date2013-05-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89687 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTIME707 Record labelTimeless Records 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2118 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists