The Vinyl release has "Pulsed" (A3) as a bonus track compared with the CD release (TPLP369 CD). The track order is also different until Ykk (C1)


A1 Snapshot 4:08
A2 Switch / Twitch 9:33
A3 Pulsed 8:01
B1 My Spine 7:22
B2 Another Kind Of Blues 4:37
B3 Hang Tough 5:28
C1 Ykk 6:44
C2 Expo 5:18
C3 Electric Blue 6:32
D1 Baby Pain 5:44
D2 Nebulus 5:54
D3 Blue Sky 5:48

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist FLUKE 3 Release date2003-10-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no55145 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTPLP369LP Record labelOne Little Ind. 4 GenreSynthpop 1398 ConditionNew, unplayed