LP - FOO FIGHTERS - POCKETWATCH Coloured vinyl, reissue of rare Cassette.

POCKETWATCH, Originally on cassette only, Album by Dave Grohl, under the pseudonym Late!, released in 1991, on the now-defunct indie label Simple Machines as part of their Tool Cassette Series. Coloured Vinyl


A1 Pokey The Little Puppy (4:15)
A2 Petrol CB  (4:44)
A3 Friend Of A Friend (3:06)
A4 Throwing Needles (3:21)
A5 Just Another Story About Skeeter Thompson (2:06)
B1 Color Pictures Of A Marigold (3:13)
B2 Hell's Garden (3:18)
B3 Winnebago (4:11)
B4 Bruce (3:52)
B5 Milk (2:35)

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist FOO FIGHTERS 14 Release date2020-04-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57776 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberN/A Record labelFan Club 12 GenreAlternative Rock 2108 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Related artists