LP - FOUR TOPS - GREATEST HITS 1972-1976 German pressing

Hype sticker on front.


A1 Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got) (3:04)
A2 Are You Man Enough (3:24)
A3 Seven Lonely Nights (3:02)
A4 Catfish (4:40)
A5 One Chain Don't Make No Prison (4:29)
B1 Keeper Of The Castle (3:00)
B2 Midnight Flower (4:03)
B3 Sweet Understanding Love (2:59)
B4 I Just Can't Get You Out Of My Mind (3:59)
B5 We All Gotta Stick Together (4:50)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist FOUR TOPS 15 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60939 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number251 982-1 Record labelMCA Records 62 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 1012 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX