LP - FOWLEY, KIM - THE DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL Swedish 1990 re-issue. Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!


A1 Cadillac
A2 Pray For Rain
A3 Night Of The Hunter
A4 The Frail Ocean
A5 Visions Of Motorcycles
A6 The Man Without A Country
B1 Prisoner Of War
B2 I Was A Communist For The FBI
B3 Birth Of A Nation
B4 Long Live Rock N' Roll
B5 The Day The Earth Stood Still
B6 Is America Dead?

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist FOWLEY, KIM 5 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27631 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMNWP7 Record labelMNW 29 GenreAlternative Rock 1714 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists