LP - FRA LIPPO LIPPI - SONGS German pressing

German pressing, printed inner sleeve. Minor seam split on top edge.


A1 Come Summer 3:41
A2 Shouldn't Have To Be Like That 2:52
A3 Even Tall Trees Bend 3:53
A4 Just Like Me 4:44
A5 Leaving 3:48
B1 Regrets 3:45
B2 Every Time I See You 4:24
B3 Crash Of Light 4:11
B4 The Distance Between Us 4:08
B5 Coming Home 3:43

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist FRA LIPPO LIPPI 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26252 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number207 682 Record labelVirgin 263 GenreSynthpop 1198 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-