LP - FRANKLIN, ARETHA - QUEEN OF SOUL 1968 compilation, U.S. pressing

A1 You Made Me Love You
A2 Follow Your Heart
A3 Love For Sale
A4 I Surrender, Dear
A5 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
B1 What A Difference A Day Made
B2 I May Never Get To Heaven
B3 I Apologise
B4 It's Just A Matter Of Time
B5 Every Little Bit Hurts

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist FRANKLIN, ARETHA 4 Release date1968-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34265 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHarmony 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 478 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists