LP - FREEDOM (Swedish Rock) - STAY FREE Limited Sun Yellow vinyl

One of the most noticed and cherished rock records in 2021 was the debut album from Freedom, the Swedish band who, with their sunny working-class rock, succeeded in the art of sounding completely full-fledged and complete at once. This is the difficult second album.  The reference points are many (Bruce Springsteen and Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers are just two of the many names that tend to come up), but no one else sounds like Freedom.  Freedom was handpicked to play at The Hellacopter's official release party at the historic Hamburger Börs in Stockholm. Freedom played the new Hellacopters album, every song!  The album is produced by Martin "Konie" Ehrencrona (Viagra Boys, Håkan Hellström, Les Big Byrd). Lead guitar on "Freedom Song"  - Kenny "Beno Zeno" Håkansson


01. Tonight
02. Love Reaction
03. Eye Of The Storm
04. I'm Going To Leave You
05. Freedom Song
06. This Is Gonna Hurt
07. Johnny, You're Electric!
08. Melanie
09. Gone
10. Generation

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist FREEDOM (Swedish Rock) 2 Release date2024-05-17 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no79933 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberKING126LP01 Record labelWild Kingdom 42 GenreAlternative Rock 2100 ConditionNew, unplayed