LP - GAINSBOURG, SERGE - 1958 - 25 ANS - 1983 French compilation from the 80's, second press.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Sleeve with minor wear.


Price code 278 on the back sleeve.



A1 La Javanaise (2:27)
A2 Ronsard 58 (1:51)
A3 New York U.S.A. (2:17)
A4 Docteur Jekyll Et Monsieur Hyde (1:59)
A5 Initials B.B. (3:27)
A6 Comic Strip (2:09)
A7 Manon (2:10)
B1 Je T'aime... Moi Non Plus (4:25)
B2 Je Suis Venu Te Dire Que Je M'en Vais (3:20)
B3 Nazi Rock (3:05)
B4 Aéroplanes (2:33)
B5 Marilou Sous La Neige (2:20)
B6 La Nostalgie Camarade (3:23)
B7 Aux Armes Et Cætera (3:05)

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist GAINSBOURG, SERGE 3 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60375 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number812 877-1 Record labelPhilips 8 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2468 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-