LP - GANT, CECIL - CECIL BOOGIE uk original pressing with promo insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Uk original pressing with promo insert. unplayed stock copy, perfect condition




A1 Cecil Boogie
A2 Hit That Jive Jack
A3 That's The Stuff You Gotta Watch
A4 Nashville Jumps
A5 Goodbye Baby
A6 We're Gonna Rock
A7 Long Distance
A8 Am I To Blame
B1 Syncopated Boogie
B2 Time Will Tell
B3 My House Fell Down
B4 It Ain't Gonna Be Like That
B5 Train Time Blues No. 2
B6 Cecil's Mop Mop
B7 Boogie Blues
B8 Raining Blues

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist GANT, CECIL 1 Release date1976-05-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59694 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLP4714 Record labelFLYRIGHT RECORDS 9 GenreBlues / R&B 424 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-