LP - GARFUNKEL, ART - BREAKAWAY Dutch pressing, sunburst labels

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. toc


A1 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) 3:48
A2 Rag Doll 3:06
A3 Break Away 3:35
A4 Disney Girls 4:32
A5 Waters Of March 3:37
B1 My Little Town 3:50
B2 I Only Have Eyes For You 3:39
B3 Looking For The Right One 3:21
B4 99 Miles From L.A. 3:30
B5 The Same Old Tears On A New Background 3:45

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist GARFUNKEL, ART 5 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no10209 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 86002 Record labelCBS 244 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2290 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists