LP - GARFUNKEL, ART - MY BEST 1984 compilation, Dutch pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Hype sticker on front.


A1 Bright Eyes (3:54)
A2 Breakaway (3:27)
A3 A Heart In New York (3:11)
A4 I Shall Sing (3:35)
A5 99 Miles From L.A. (3:27)
A6 All I Know (3:19)
A7 (What A) Wonderful World (3:25)
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You (3:38)
B2 Watermark (2:51)
B3 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (3:43)
B4 Scissors Cut (3:49)
B5 Sometimes When I'm Dreaming (3:32)
B6 Traveling Boy (3:42)
B7 The Same Old Tears On A New Background (3:49)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist GARFUNKEL, ART 5 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no92099 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 24034 Record labelCBS 186 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2286 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists